Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Bowie to release two new tracks

David Bowie is set to release yet another greatest hits compilation. Hopefully titled Nothing Has Changed, the album will include tracks spanning his career and is dropping November 17th. As well as the hits we all know and love, as well as some more obscure songs from his career, Nothing Has Changed will also include two previously unheard tracks. One is the previously unreleased ‘Let Me Sleep Beside You’ from the Toy album sessions whilst the second ‘Sue (Or In A Season of Crime)’ is a new track written and recorded for the compilation.
Read More